Contact

Tyllis Oy Ab

Niittykatu 4
67100 Kokkola
FINLAND

› Contact us

Contacts

Tyllis Oy Ab
Switchboard
+358 (0)6 832 34 00
sales@tyllis.fi

Göran Tylli
CEO, Sales
+358 (0)500 56 14 18
goran.tylli@tyllis.fi

Tommi Grankulla
Sales
+358 (0)44 061 44 53
tommi.grankulla@tyllis.fi

Olli Nylund
Finance
+ 358 (0)44 061 44 54
olli.nylund@tyllis.fi

Jan-Magnus Tylli
Production Manager
+ 358 (0)50 345 86 95
jan.magnus@tyllis.fi

Matts Björkskog
Constructor
+358 (0)44 061 44 51
matts.bjorkskog@tyllis.fi

Henri Sippola
Constructor
+358 (0)44 061 44 50
henri.sippola@tyllis.fi

Jonas Tylli
Constructor
+358 (0)50 400 69 51
jonas.tylli@tyllis.fi

Kim Thylin
Aftersales
+358 (0)50 330 57 97
kim.thylin@tyllis.fi

Markus Tylli
Paintings
+358 (0)50 550 77 17
markus.tylli@tyllis.fi

Tommi GrankullaTommi GrankullaOlli NylundJan-Magnus TylliMatts BjörkskogHenri SippolaJonas TylliKim ThylinMarkus TylliTommi Grankulla

Sales Sweden & norway

Crane trucks and special vehicles, Sweden

Jan-Erik Tylli
Tyllis Svenska AB
+46 (0)8 512 356 00
jan-erik.tylli@tyllis.se

Trailers and vehicular superstructures,
Southern Sweden

OF Ekeri AB
www.ofekeri.se
+46 (0)433 726 00
info@ofekeri.se

Claes Olsson
Sales, OF Ekeri
+46 (0)433 726 05
claes.olsson@ofekeri.se

Bo Olsson
Sales, OF Ekeri
+46 (0)433 726 02
bo.olsson@ofekeri.se

Mia Silvegren
Sales, OF Ekeri
+46 (0)433 726 10
mia.silvegren@ofekeri.se

Trailers and vehicular superstructures,
Middle and Northern Sweden

Sjögrens Lastvagnar AB
www.sjogrenslastvagnar.se
+ 46 (0)226 662 50

Peter Sjögren
Sales, Sjögrens Lastvagnar
+ 46 (0)70 628 00 96
peter@sjogrenslatvagnar.se

Tomas Sjögren
Sales, Sjögrens Lastvagnar
+ 46 (0)70 628 00 97
tomas@sjogrenslatvagnar.se

Sales, Norway

Ekeri Norge A/S
www.ekeri.no
+47 611 59850

Trond Lundsten
ADM. Director, Ekeri Norge
+ 47 915 31110
trond@ekeri.no

Torbjörn Gjerdalen
Sales, Ekeri Norge
+ 47 905 54881
torbjorn@ekeri.no

Morten Mæhlum
Sales, Ekeri Norge
+ 47 406 38588
morten@ekeri.no

Tor Olavson Skjerdal
Sales, Ekeri Norge
+ 47 416 21902
tor@ekeri.no

Tommi GrankullaTommi GrankullaOlli NylundJan-Magnus TylliMatts BjörkskogHenri SippolaJonas TylliKim ThylinMarkus TylliTommi Grankulla

Billing

E-INVOICES
EDI code: 003722090924
Operator: MAVENTA
Operator ID: 003721291126

Secondary ID (use the secondary ID, if you can't use Maventa's ID): DABAFIHH